Loading...

Marilyn F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

positive and harworker

hi have a great time dear employers im looking for a new employer this coming september 17,2019 as my contract will end. I preffered for stay out ? 4 years experience in my current chinese employer they are 5 at home my mainly duties was cleaning,washing,ironing,and cooking and taking care of grandma.im simple person active and cheerful easy to follow the rules and skitch if ever i have new employer i hope they won't shout what ever mistakes i made as it was common in work no body's perfect mistakes is a process to be good at work treat us as family as well ?

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided