Loading...

irene ria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene Ria D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Irene Ria
This profile is no longer available.

Positive, long patience, honest and loyal in terms

i am an honest and trustworthy employee to my employers as well as for my co-employee. And im also a Dilligent, hardworking person, and passionate in my chosen job or field,in additional im very willing to learn new things to undergo training and be trained by my employer is a good exercise,I am a flexible person not only doing household chores is my ability. I Can also work inside office do simple office works.I can work under pressure or even in night shift. Im also a happy or a jolly person at home in workplace as well.

Tasks that Irene Ria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided