Loading...

Angelie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Angelie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Angelie
This profile is no longer available.

A Positive person

Hi ma'am /sir,

I am Angelie, 30years old,married and I have a son,Im a college graduate.I work as a nanny and at the same time a housemaid.When I came her in Hong Kong I take good care of a 4months old baby and now she is already 2years old and 3months, I teach her some basic learning like abc,counting number,and etc.I cook food for the baby,feed her,wash her,Play and read a book for her and she is now a loving,joyfull , talkative and respectful toddler.I also cleaned the house and cook some simple dishes.And for more further questions or information maam/sir you can ask me for personal interview .Thank you and Godblesed

Tasks that Angelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided