Loading...

Edz T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Positive, Self-directed and bubbly.

Born and raised in the Philippines, 43 years old a mother of three wonderful children. I have a 15 years work experience abroad. I worked for several expats with different nationalities ( American/Canadian/European) and I am happy to say that I made every family happy with my service. In fairness to my previous bosses, I'm also glad that each family has a very good heart that's why the relationships between us employer/employee are smooth and healthy. I can proudly say that I can cook... well, I am not really good in the kitchen but I can cook as per requested and follow recipe. I can do the household chores, such as the laundry, ironing and cleaning all areas in the house. I can also do the shopping and look after kids. I may not be the best help compare to others, but I will make sure that I will do better to make your life easy and comfortable.

Tasks that Edz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided