Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

Positive, smiling face..

Im a college graduate with 4 yrs course. Im married and bless with 2 son. I've worked in Lebanon in a French- Lebanese Family from year 2010-2012 then i decided to go back home because i miss my Family but my employer keep on calling me to go back , when i said yes to them they still have their helper so i worked on their nephew house from Year 2014-2017. Because i want to explore my knowledge and want to learn more i decided to work here in Hongkong. I came here last Sept.13 2017 and im about to finish my contract on Sept.13 im looking forward to work with you and i do my best to do my duties with your guidance as well.. Thank you very much

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided