Loading...

Mirasol V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

positive thingking

Hi im mirasol about to finished by this coming july my experience is to take care a new born baby..the frst one finished contract and now also about to finish same new born..the frst one they ask me to sign again but i found my employer now because i want to work leave out thats why i grab this one...they have 2helper now im the second one..nad now the kids grown up they only need 1...they prefer the frts helper of cource she work long tym wth thme they are so nice and lovely employer and i understand them if they dont need another one now...they like me cos i kmow how to organized stuff..i know how to cook but not very profesional since my juty is the new born baby..but stil i know how though?looking forward to work wth you if u want me?
Thanks!

Tasks that Mirasol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided