Analir is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Analir C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD (~709 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Analir
This profile is no longer available.

Positive thinker and well determined

Hello sir and madam...
I am about to end my contract this coming August 2019. Before working here in Hongkong i had experienced working abroad as domestic helper nanny in Iraqi kurdistan region for 3 years and 7 months..Though Kurdish traditions were far from Asian yet me and the members of my employer managed to work harmoniously and was able me to learn more things and make me a better person which could really help in working different races and taught me to always see tge positive side of every situations and being so resilient..I wish i could find a second family away from home..

Tasks that Analir can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided