Loading...

Mila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mila P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mila
This profile is no longer available.

positive thinker,,what you saw is what you get...

Hello employers,

My name is mila,31 yrs old,from baguio city phil...
Already 5 years working here in h.k,
id been from chinese,french,british families and all is good except this current australian emp...im not happy in this family..
.(fussy demanding with 3 spoiled brats)
Hope to find a better good one..

id prefer to work on my own than having someone who keeps on reminding everything,recieving instructions is good but keep on repeating is annoying....

i like reading books,historical and political,it always amazed me how the world begun..if im done with my work il always find a book to read...

Tasks that Mila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided