Loading...

Michelle E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Michelle
MESSAGE

Positive thoughts & positive action??

My name is Michelle I have 2 cute boys their are 9 & 13.i am 32 years old,I was born in Philippines.i graduated as Hotel & Restaurant Management.My both parents are dead but they thought me how to be positive in life..i have 3 sisters & 7 brothers and I?m the youngest.i am easy fun going and loving mother.i love sports and music..I have very energetic lifestyle, I always believe that healthy lifestyle is a healthy living.My passion is cooking,prefer and cook different types of food makes me inspired.i always believe be grateful for everyday and never take anything for granted.Life is blessings?

Tasks that Michelle can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided