Loading...

Cindy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

~Possess a pure, kindly & radiant heart ?~


A Helper?s job depend upon the needs of the family they work for and one of its vital role is to ensure the safety and security of the employer's family and their belongings and see to it that they are well-taken care of. I do laundry, ironing, cleaning, cooking (Chinese, Filipino and a little bit of Western), marketing, carwashing, and running errands such as depositing cash/cheques to the bank, grocery shopping, among others (previous employer), and currently taking care of an 8 year old boy with the present employer.
I value integrity, and I am flexible, reliable, cooperative, diligent and can thrive under pressure.
I do believe that ?The only way to do great work is to love what you do.?
I worked for 4 consecutive contracts (8 years) with my first employer, and now planning to break the contract with the current one due to some reasons. I am now trying to look for employers who is willing to consider my present status (break contract) and am looking for a kind and considerate family and most of all, treats people with respect.
A good and open communication between the employer and the helper is one of the most important factors in building a long and stable relationship amongst them.
Thank you so much!! ??

Tasks that Cindy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided