Loading...

Hilaria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hilaria D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Hilaria
This profile is no longer available.

Possitive minded

Hi,
I am Hilaria Enico Dinalo, currently working at 39f, Ming Villa, Shouson Hill Road, HK.

I am married & native Filipino & I live at Bulangsuran, Samboan, Cebu. I have 2 kids 1 boy & 3 girls. 2 High school & only 1 elementary.
I am 5" and 45kg having Regular complexion... I am an open minded & possitive thinker. Willing to learn new things. Like to go to church during Sunday but since my employer set my day off Saturday, i have no choice. I am fun of music, I love singing...
In food i like not too salty & oily. I also like vegetables.

That's all & thank you?

Tasks that Hilaria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided