Loading...

Kruuchie Khrasse A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Kruuchie Khrasse
MESSAGE

I pride myself of being Honest!

"I am someone who is mature, candid and who has integrity. Everyday I work to improve myself and my skills which is part of maturing and becoming better at what I do."

I am looking for A Good employer,I am a nice person and willing to do the task as A helper! My Loyalty can be relied upon,I am very open and social with the ability to get work done with a friendly attitude..My Contract is about to finish on April 7..I hope I can Find a nice and a good employer in here.. THANK YOU AND GODBLESS!

Tasks that Kruuchie Khrasse can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided