Loading...

Maribel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A Proactive,Trustworthy & Honest person

Hi!
I am currently here in Hong Kong and about to finish my 2nd contract with the same employers. I take care a toddler boy. Do tutoring after regular classes in school, helping him in his homeworks and other activities related to studies.

When it comes to household chores, I prefer to do the tasks independently or less supervision after being instructed with your house rules and regulations. I am receptive to any comments or suggestions related to work especially if it is done professionally. I am a simple person & who's easy to deal with.

My expectations to the future employers are; Be considerate during day off, allow me to wash my clothes/beddings by machine, not thrifty on food and more importantly, professional or at least civil on the way they treat their helper.
Thank you!

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided