Loading...

Jason is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jason E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jason
This profile is no longer available.

Professional Driver

I am Jason, a filipino citizen, 41 years of age, married and have 2 daughters. The older is 18 years old and youngest is 17 years old.
I finished my 2 years Automotive Technology course with National Certificate II (NC II) and Basic Seaman course.
Right now I recently working here in Saudi Arabia since September 10, 2007 up to present as trailer driver.
If you will give me a chance to work or serve in your family, I assure you that I am trustworthy, honest, hardworking, fast learner and most of all God fearing person. I also enjoy doing household chores including gardenning and pets lover.
I am very much willing for an interview anytime for your convenience.
Thank you and God Bless..

Tasks that Jason can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided