Loading...

Els is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Els M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Els
This profile is no longer available.

Profile should be taken down but I do to know how

Hello!
This profile is no longer active.I wanted to delete it but I just don't know how.please ignore and scroll down to another profile..I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to any employer who ares eeking maids.This profile should be out of here but I can't find any options on how to delete or hide it.I already sent an email to the helpers choice and I'm waiting for their response .
Thank you for dropping by at this profile but I already found the best family to work with.I am taken and no longer looking for an employer but I do t know how to delete my profile here.Thank you for your understanding.Mabuhay!

Tasks that Els can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided