Loading...

Leonila C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Quiet, hard working and cheery helper

I am an experienced helper with extensive experience (20 + years) working with western families in Hong Kong. During this time I have been responsible for looking after pets (dogs and cats) and have also looked after children.

I enjoy looking after plants, and have been told I have a green thumb. My families have always told me that I am good at respecting their privacy and I am very quiet. I am very flexible to clean and look after the house the way you would like to.

I am excited to work with another family.

Tasks that Leonila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided