Loading...

Princess is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Princess S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Princess
This profile is no longer available.

Quiet,honest,responsible, do good work

I'm princess,i live in vista alegre granada bacolod city negros occidental pilippines.my birth day may 8 1987 im 31 ,i attend only a highschool in negros occintal high school,my high 5'3 ,I'm second child in my family have 3boys in 3girls , I have a son hes 7 year old,I work hard so that I will give my family what they want and what I whant,im sales lady last 2008 ,i work in kuwait last year 2014 to 2016,i work new her in hongkong.I work as an helper.im quiet,honest,I do good work in my employers..tnkz you

Tasks that Princess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided