Loading...

Jinky A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

quite but friendly person.

Dear madam and sir, I am jinky 30 years of age currently work here in hongkong at tsueng kwan o and about to finish a 2 years contract this comming august. I have an experience to taker a dogs and childrens. I know how to cook a chinese dishes and some western food. I've been here in hong kong for almost 6 years and I finish also a 4 years contract to my previous employer in tai hang. I am a simple and friendly person and a hardworking employee. If you want me to interview just contact the agency thanks a lot and have a good day.

Tasks that Jinky can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided