Loading...

Merry Rose S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Quite type of a person, observant and patience.

Hi! Have a bless day ahead.
Sir/ mam,
My name is Merry Rose but you just call me "ROSE" for short let I introduce my self to you I am single at the age of 32, I had worked experienced before in middle East a place their called kuwait I worked there almost 5 years as to take good care a new born baby or a nanny care. this time am here in hongkong my work here is taking care of the 2 children. If I given a priority for the job as a second time around I just want to choice to work in the old age or working household not taking care a kids.
But is a new born baby and just only one I will willing to work for it.
Thank you SIR/MAM your time to read my details.

Tasks that Merry Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided