Loading...

Rebecca B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rebecca
MESSAGE

Rebecca

I'm rebecca I'm 32 yrs old I'm good & honest & very hard working I'm working her in Hongkong for almost 6yrs.in my 1st employer 1takingcare 2 kids and my 2nd employer I taking care 1kid I will Takecare her when she was born until she's 4 yrs old.They are a Chinese family I can cook chinise& western food I'm very good to taking care a kids bcoz I have a lot of experience to taking care a kids I'm all finish contract & I also have 1kid she is 11 yrs old now if u hired me I promise that I will do all my best.

Tasks that Rebecca can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided