Loading...

Jessica M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Reliable, Hard working,Trustworthy,workIndependtly

I'am hardworking girl with dedication in my work. Trustworthy reliable and you can count on me in every situation. I am not only a helper but I can be also a good friend. I am not good in cooking but I am willing to learn and follow cook book. I am undergraduate (3rd year college) of Hotel and Restaurant Management. I know how to bake but not not expert. Im not good in everything but I make sure that Im putting my heart in all that I do. Have presence of mind. I am working in HK for almost 3 years and 8 months my contract is about to finish this coming 16th May 2019 . I am single, no kids, age of 28y/o. I am working in local Chinese Family of 4. Couple, 9 year old boy, 4 year old girl. I take good girl the young girl since she was 1 year old. I realy love babies and kids as I dont have my own child so I treat them as my own. I do all doing the household errand. Bringing and picking up the kids in the school. In terms of work you can rely on me but please provide me lots of food and please always smile??? Thank you very much and live life to the fullest.???

Tasks that Jessica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided