Loading...

Marivic Jessica N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact MARIVIC JESSICA
MESSAGE

Reliable,honest, trustworthy person

My name is Marivic Jessica,33 years old. I am a licenced teacher in the Philippines. I was employed and worked as a Nursing Aide in Taiwan Prov. Private Jinren Mental Institution Corp. in Bade City Taoyuan County Taiwan for 3 years. I was also employed as a Teachers Assistant for Kindergarten 1 in Anglo Singapore International School Campus 64 in Bangkok Thailand.I am currently employed with a young couple with 2 boys now aged 8 and 10 respectively.My duties are childminding, light household chores like simple cooking, washing dishes, laundry, ironing, accompanying the kids to their extra activities, cleaning, looking after the cats, a rabbit and a fish.I hope i can find an employer who will treat me professionally, fairly and nicely.In return, I will do my very best to serve them.

Tasks that Marivic Jessica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided