Loading...

Rosana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosana E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosana
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable Person

I've been work here in hk for almost 8 years and 6 months in one employer. I taking care of two kids.They going to move to the other country.I am honest person,trustworthy,responsible,reliable and a kind hearted person.I do like cleaning,cooking,and do general housechores.I taking good care of kids love them and play with them.I can take care also a dogs.I able to do time manage the housework and can work independently.I capable to cook and able to follow the instruction.And i easily adopt on my new environment...Thank you
Looking for long term contract.....

Tasks that Rosana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided