Loading...

Shirley A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    57%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Cantonese (Beginner) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

a reliable, quiet, hardworking and matured person.

..work for my first and very good employer here in hk for 8 yrs...i look for their 2 kids aged 4 yr old boy ( now 12 ) and a very lovable baby girl from her birth ( now 5 yr old ).. helped them with some school works and activities. as part of your family i can provide encouragement, humor, love & care to your kids and being a helper i can do all sorts of housework.
..im a person that is flexible and with initiative, i can work with less supervision but still, i highly respect my employer preferences. im willing to learn new things from my new employer and take it with all humble and respect because i believe it will help me to improve and wider my knowledge.. i am not a very good cook an average maybe but i can follow recipes and methods. i will do all my best to meet all your expectations. its a great opportunity if you can arrange an interview at your most convenient time.
>best available time for interview: saturday 6pm
>working visa end on 10th of August
>possible release: early August
> ****: ****can provide reference letter from employer
thanks, thanks!

Tasks that Shirley can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 08-2011 To day Chinese

    with my 8 years of experience working with my employer i have gained more knowledge on how to take care of kids and what food shall i need to give them.. i have developed also my patience in all things and learned how to value time ..