Loading...

Abegael is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Abegael J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Abegael
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable and Trust worthy person

A pleasant day everyone,
I would like to introduce myself, I am Abegael Jose, friends call me aby for short. Iam 40 yrs old, from Philippines. Currently employed here in hongkong. It's my 3rd contract already from the same employer . About myself i love to cook, iam a person who is open to learning new things. I am a hard working person and i do work less of the supervision of my employer since they have work. I see to it i maintain cleanliness inside the house and finsh doing house hold chores before the day is done . I am a simple,friendly and honest person i hope by this chance i would be given the opportunity to meet and have a good employer. Thank you so much and Godbless

Tasks that Abegael can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided