Loading...

Melanie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Reliable and trusted,honest and hardworking

Hi dear employers i am filipina 46 yrs been in hk for more than a decade now, college graduate in midwifery .just recently graduated in NURSING CAREGIVER in singapore with high academic award with one son back in Philippines a family oriented Simple hardworking patient and profesional, creative, a bit shy but responsible and happy be with kids, honest . Can cook western food can follow recipe and Chinese cooking as will. Better let kids cry than allowing them to do risky things. God fearing can plan children playdate and cooking children and baby food. Please feel free to message me...My employer is willing to give reference if needed and can be contacted.

Tasks that Melanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided