Loading...

Chona B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Reliable, trustworthy and hardworking

Hi Madam/Sir!
I am Chona from Philippines,35 yrs of age,married and had 2 son's..12 and 9 yrs old.I worked in singapore for 2 yrs on my first employer last 2014-2016.But before that I've been working also in the Philippines for 4 years as a helper.last October 2018 I went back to Singapore worked with a family of 5..madam,sir,and 3 children(4y,2y,and 5mos.baby)and 1 dog..but sad to say I break the contract because it's definitely difficult to do the job as I worked with 2 houses..my employer house and the parents house.I'm a happy character person,honest,patient,indipendent and well organized..i can do all house hold chores and cooking as well.i can follow cooking recipe,and willing to learn other dishes. Hope you will like me! Have a good day and godbless

Tasks that Chona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided