Loading...

Jennifer S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Reliable

Looking for a future host Family in the near future. It is with eagerness to do my share to be responsible and loyal while expanding my knowledge where the field I am capable of.

My name is Jennifer A. Salas. I reach out regarding the housekeeper and Nanny that is locking to fill.
I flagged this opportunity for me upon realizing as 6 years as housekeeper experience aligns seamlessly with the qualification for the opportunity at hand.

After working as housekeeper for 2 years in my past employer.I am ready to transition that presents an exciting new set of challenges.

I feel confident that my ability to do as housekeeper and Nanny or any assigned task would enable me to ramp up quickly in this position.So that I could begin making an impact as soon as possible.

* Resposible and dedicated for all task assigned.
* Take care kids
* Knowing and respect each culture and difference.
* Target is to organized everything.specialy daily schedule and assignments.
* Duties and responsibilities is a must.
* Make sure that everything is organized.
*Available to work varied schedules,including weekends,holidays and evenings.
* Dedicated and hardworking individual.
* Ready to deal multi-tasking job.

Sincerely,
Jennifer

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided