Loading...

Jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jane A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jane
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable

I am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do. I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my job.
I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward. I?m not comfortable with settling, and I?m always looking for an opportunity to do better and achieve greatness. In my current employer, I really enjoyed together with the kids. I really really love to take care of the kids so I prefer to myself to find a family with kid or children. its like you are not working in another family. I felt like they are my niece, nephew or my own.i love to play with them and taking care them.kids are so cute and sweet.
I am about to finish my contract this coming April 2019.

Tasks that Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided