Loading...

Chona San A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Reliable

Hi my name is Chona San, a Filipina who works and live in Discovery Bay. I'll be available by June, I work for 8years in one employer with 3 big dogs , sometimes 4 , and a family of 4 too and currently working for them till June as I?m just waiting for dogs flight to Australia. I can process due of relocation. I'm a born again Christian and a pet lover , with lots of motivations for work. Only I'm over your preferred age. I'm 53 a rugby player and hiker and love to run.
I'm looking for another opportunity although my employer still sign but I don?t want to be working partimer as it?s against the law. I'm a free spirit so I'm looking for something different to put my heart into. My boss will give reference and I'm available for interview first Sunday of the month, as I?m still dog sitting on certain Sundays. I?m hoping another family with grown up kids and pets.
Hope to hear from you.
Regards
Chona San

Tasks that Chona San can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided