Loading...

Jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

Relocation Urgent Looking for Employer

Hi Dear Employer,
I'm Jennifer I'm leaving here in HongKong almost 6 years ,I'm married with 1 son ,I'm 30 years old and searching for a new employer because my current employer decided to relocate and go back home in there place dis coming February 29, she can give and support me everything that I need for my new employer if I find a new one.

While I'm leaving here in Hong Kong in almost 6 years I take care 4 families

1.Chinese family with 2 kids 1 girl age of 1 years old and 1 boy age of 5 years old with popo also

2.Chinese family with 1 son at the age of 7 years old

3.Korean Family with 2 kids girl age 6 years old and boy 5 years old

And my current employer is Korean family with 1 kids at age of 5 years old now, I take care them 1 year and 4 months but unfortunately they leaving.

I can cooked Chinese and Korean food my Current employer send me in a korean cooking class thats why i know a few dishes of Korean food.

And I can do everything Like House Hold Chores,cooking,sending the kids in the school ready book before sleep playing with them join with playdate and im open minded person with a strong personality and high educated enough.

I Prefer Stay Out / Can leave the House Saturday night after work

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided