Loading...

Cherrybethlyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherrybethlyn
MESSAGE

rendered services to harmonious family

I am honest, hard working and above all else God-fearing. I am flexible, cheerful, and can handle the household chores. I am willing to learn and follow as per employers demand. I am self oriented and motivated how to do my daily task and duties. Responsible,organize and systematic to make everything easy to handle. I would be lucky to be part of your family and have my services. If you will hire me, i can assure you wont regret it. I had experienced for almost 6 yrs as domestic helper in Hong Kong. Looking forward so soon.

Tasks that Cherrybethlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided