Loading...

Aurora Zam S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Reserved but love to embrace and learn new things.

My name is Aurora, 34, single Mom of 11 year-old girl. I worked in Singapore with Chinese-Singaporean family for 2 years, I joined their family last June 2012 until May 2014, contract finished and the family don't need my service anymore since the mother is a stay-at-home mom and decided to hands on with her daughter and the eldest son is going University. My duties are taking care of 4 year-old girl, general house works and cooking Chinese foods like steamed fish, fry veggies, duck (with recipe book). My second employer which I joined last May 2014-Dec 2017 was a Korean family. I took care 2 active boys ages 9 and 5, I bring them to their tuition, play with them, read books and sing songs together, I also help them with their homework and research on computer. I also bring and fetch them to and from school. I cook Korean foods like pibim pap, kimpap, kimchi pancake, pologogi, topoki, rice cake soup& I can also follow recipe book, I do general houseworks, laundry, ironing and car washing (once a month). I also manage a BBQ party for the family and guests.

Tasks that Aurora Zam can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided