Loading...

Maricel G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Resourceful and flexible person.

I am from Philippines and currently working as a domestic helper here in hongkong.I graduated a Bachelor's degree back home and have lots of experiences about handling children and adolescents.i could say I am good in cooking bcause I'm kinda looking for recipes in cooking book and YouTube cooking channel.I could say I have expertise already in cleaning,washing, marketing, and budgeting time to meet the expected criteria or demand of my employer.About past experiences I worked also as a machine operator in Taiwan in a food company and from there I learned being resourceful,handle work pressure and most specially fast doer of everything to meet certain things on time.If I have opportunity to work with another employer hope that they should consider my abilities to carry out my duties to them rightfully..I expect also that my employer would carry out fair treatment to me and not being races.i would sincerely handle my jobs well to the best of my abilities..

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided