Loading...

Cherryl A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    22/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    550 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherryl
MESSAGE

Respect the Human Rights

Dear Sir / Madam;
I'm graduated computerized bookkeeping in college two years courses. Mostly my experiences are paper works and sale staff, also I have experience in restaurant kitchen staff. I love to work and serving peoples . I am honest, friendly person, more patients and hard working. Sincere and serous when I doing may obligation and respect to follow the rules. I love to cook and Lear more also. I love taking care the kids like my kids too. I'm single mother, leaving with my parents in Philippines now. I'm willing to extend my obligation in your family, who's needs me my services to serve. This opportunity is blessing to me and big help to my kids futurevalso, I can gives foods and better education in the Philippines. I hope someone interested of me to serve in your family.
Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Cherryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided