Loading...

Marjorie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marjorie
MESSAGE

respect and love...

every one call me majoe 30 yrs old single mother,,i have 1 daughter. im simple woman..my motto is love is unconditionally and God is Good All the time...im confident and always positive thinker,,..i love to take care kids because i have experience more than a year...i know how to cooked especially pilipino food..im friendly and i help people if we need,..i dont like traitor specially f i trusted.,sometimes im moody but im a good person,,and good heart,,im willing to learn,i like adventure,im not a pet lover but i love dog...

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided