Loading...

edna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edna D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Edna
This profile is no longer available.

respectable ,and hardworking , loyal

im edna ,34years old. i have 2 children currently working here in hongkong ,i have experienced of looking after special child ,i have also experienced of taking care of babies and toddlers ,in egypt for 2years and 3 months ,my duties and responsebities are cleaning ,tidy up things ,send the kids to school ,going market ,maintain the place always clean and tidy and also do the cooking like western food or chinese can prefered also egyptian food .now im going to finished this march 13 , i am looking a nice and kind imployer ,thank you

Tasks that Edna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided