Loading...

Rona T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Respectful and trustworthy

Im a very simple person with God fearing. Respect,obey my employers,honest loving understanding. Im very didicated to my work. Im very hardworking person.love cooking.cooking is my hobbies.im looking for an employer who are understanding (in times I got wrong in my duties)respect me even im just a helper only.working inside the house with joy and peace.im very silent and shy type of person.willing to acept mistakes and willing to be corrected. And I will follow or obey ur rules as ur helper.im honest person.i hate lies.I dont want to promise anything, but if you ever choose me, I will see to it that I will do my very very best in everything so that you will not regret of choosing me.looking forward to be a part of your family...

Tasks that Rona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided