Loading...

Regina V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    29000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Responsible to all my duty.Honest!

2009-2017 I work only in one Family in Manila Philippines.
I am a caretaker of their house and at the same time as a fulltime housemaid.I'll do my best as i can without hesitation.Way back 2018 i know its hard for me to resign because i feel like im already a family member with theme.Like a mother to their only 1 child.But still I manage to talk with them that I want to take a short courses like what a Tesda offer to me.So i grab the opportunity to study,learn and take Caregiver NC2 and thanks God I made it and Im graduated.I'll already finish my OJT here in hospital at our province.
And now i work as a frontliner and cashier in gadgets company.
But still looking forward to work abroad as a caretaker or domestic helper.Hopefully.
And now Im willing to work abroad without asking what should benefits i can get etc.
Just wanted to work abroad to help my family in a good way.
Thank you and looking forward for the responce

Tasks that Regina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided