Loading...

Nova L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

responsible can work without supervision

im a responsible person,i can work without supervision,i love taking care of kids...im a jolly person...i always make sure to finish previous work before doing another...i love baking cakes and cup cakes, i am very eager to learn new things, im a fast learner person.im a teacher by profession and caregiver is my 2nd course..i worked in Amman,Jordan for 4 years with only one employer,tutoring 4 kids and doing household chores as well, i also had 2 years working experience in Hongkong, i took care of a 90 years old elderly woman..

Tasks that Nova can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided