Loading...

Marjorie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Responsible and dedicated to my job

Hi, im Marjorie 46 yrs old, married and have 4 children. I've been working here in hk for more than 10 yrs akready. 4 yrs in previous and more than 6 yrs in my present employer. In my past employer they are all 4 adults and im doing all the household works aside from cooking. In my present employer, i am taking care of 2 kids who are now 6 and 4 yrs old. I started working with them since the eldest is 3 months old. My other duties are cleaning the house and washing clothes and no cooking again bcoz we have a stay in cook in the house. My employers will be gone for relocation nxt month that's why im looking for a new one. Hope i can find a job based on my experiences only. Thank you

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided