Loading...

Sharon F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Responsible and happy person

I am a God fearing person, responsible and hardworking one. I love music it helps me to relax whenever I feel stress ,I love cleaning and organized stuff in a designated area, I am trustworthy, flexible deligent in my job , and optimistic person because I relied more on in YahovahI've been in this job for almost 9 years, 5 years locally and 4 years abroad including here in Hong Kong. I also do cooking , further more I am a jolly and happy person who love to laugh and focus to positivity and beauty of life.

Tasks that Sharon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided