Maria Cristina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Maria Cristina N., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4250 HKD (~548 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Maria Cristina
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible and hardworking Filipina

I am responsible, hardworking, friendly and God fearing.
I can manage the house chores even without telling me what to do.
I know how to cook and I'm fast learner.
I've been in Norway and Denmark as an Aupair for almost 4 years. In Denmark I took care of 4kids. In Norway with 3 kids and they said their happy with me.
HOPEFULLY I can find a good employer.
I'm looking forward to have a job as soon as possible so I can help my family.
If any question please don't hesitate to ask or send an email to me.

Tasks that Maria Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided