Loading...

Jennilyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

responsible,hardworking and a fun to be with.

I like children especially the young age, because I am very jolly kind of person. with regards to the responsibilities inside the house like cleaning I could say I am responsible and you could trust me in dealing the household chores. With regards in handling your kids, I could say I may not be the same as how you take care of your kids but I make sure I am a responsible nanny the way how I am responsible in raising my kids since I?ve been a full time mom before I become a Domestic Helper here in Hong Kong.

Tasks that Jennilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided