Loading...

Mary Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Ann A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible, Hardworking, Honest, Willing to learn

Hi, my name is Mary Ann (filipina) 39yrs.old married and i have 1 son, I am responsible,honest,loyal,hardworking and have long enough patience towards kids. Currently i'm working with a hongkongese family since May 2008 up to the present, my main duties was taking care of 2kids aged 11& 7 years old boy&girl i took care of them since their birth and i treated them like my own child, and now take them and pick up them from school, i can do cleaning aswell washing,shopping groceries,laundry and i can cook simple chinese dishes i'm not good enough in cooking but i'm willing to learn and can follow recipes.Reason why i'm looking for new job bcoz they decided to move in taiwan for good by June 2019 and they probably release me before they leave hk due to relocation of employer, I expect fair treatment from this job and hoping to hear your response.Thank You!

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided