Loading...

Rodita B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Responsible and hardworking

Hello Sir/Madam
I, Rodita Belleza 41 yrs old. Currently working here in Hong Kong as domestic helper. I started working since 2011 up to present. I am taking care a family of 5 with 2 adults, 2kids and 1 elderly. My main duties are taking care of children, cooking, house cleaning and all around. I cook vegetarian, chinese and filipino food . I can follow the recipe or instructions if any and always willing to learn.
Keeping the house clean, tidy and organized is plus.
I am willing to take for a face to face interview.
Thank you and looking forward to work with your family. and I promise to do my job with all my mind and heart. And I will treat and love your child/children as mine. God bless!

Tasks that Rodita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided