Loading...

Nelgie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nelgie U., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Nelgie
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible, Honest, Reliable and Hardworking

I am a very responsible,honest, trustworthy,obedient, easy to learn, and can speak fluent english. I have my own will to do jobs without any orders from my employers if I need to do necessary things. I work long term with every employer I worked with and willing to learn more things. I can work soon if you need me. I would like to work harmoniously with people I am with and would have respect for each other. I am willing to travel anywhere with employer if needed too. I can cook western, chinese cuisine.

Tasks that Nelgie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided