Loading...

teresita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Teresita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Teresita
This profile is no longer available.

responsible and honest

hi im teresita 43 years old married , with 2 children ages 17 and 15.
im a trained caregiver in the philippines i also work as caregiver for 6 months before i came here in hongkong . im flexible , i can take care elders or babies/children . im hardworking , responsible, flexible , can rely on and trustworthy, reponsible and honest. i can fallow intructions easily , i can do household chores , marketing , cooking ,ironing and washing. i.hope you will choose me as your helper. thank you very much

Tasks that Teresita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided