aiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Aiza T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Aiza
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible and honest

hi mam and sir.good day!.I was working as a nanny 2years and 8months..2years in Philippines and 8 months in hk,sad to say I won't finish my contract in hongkong for some reasons..I am carring two boys kids age 2&4 years old,.also doing the household,which is cleaning,washing,and cooking sometimes,market with my boss.They are a great family they are Chinese couple,my Mam is from China and my sir is from hongkong.I am finish two years vocational course as a HOTEL RESTAURANT SERVICES (HRS).Thank you,see you.

Tasks that Aiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided