Loading...

Siti A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Responsible and joyful soul

Hello sir and mom,I m alha,I am single and 35yrsold,I am hard working and responsible,Trustworthy and happy and joyful soul?I ve experience for 10 years overseas hongkong and Singapore,mostly looking after minor age,cooking and cleaning,marketing ,I love and passion with children,I can and willing to learn in every new environment,I like to cook Asia food but western food are welcome and I m willing to learn how to cook by the book or else.i prefer to have live out because I ve never have my own privacy ever since I ve worked overseas.
I have experience for 4yrs working in Singapore with Australian -Korean family ,looking after 1 &4&6 yrs old kids.and just helping my Madam preparing before n after cooking cos she s the one who cook most of the dishes
I ve been in hongkong for 10 yrs now
My first employer was chinese looking after 4 n 7 yrs old kids, for 2 yrs cooking as well ,
My second employer was chinese -Canadian for 4yrs looking after 7yrs old and I went back home for good
After a year stay at home I came back hk to work with Chinese hongkongese looking after 6mnth&2&8&9yrsold kids .

Tasks that Siti can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided